Share FacebookTwitterEmail
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Text Size A | A | A
HEALTH LINK CALENDAR

HH Health Link Logo and sloganHEALTH LINK HOME

OUR PROJECT

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

CONTACT US

 

 

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

The Halton Hills Health Link Community Partners Project Team (CPPT) is made up of the following collaborating organizations and individuals.

Name Organization Title Email contact
Kate Power Links2Care CEO kpower@links2care.ca
Mark Spence Links2Care CFO mspence@links2care.ca
Dr. Kiran Cherla Halton Hills FHT Family Physician kiran.cherla@rogers.ca
Heather McAlpine Halton Hills FHT Executive Director hmcalpine@haltonhillsfht.com
Radhika Subramanyan CMHA Halton CEO rsubramanyan@cmhahrb.ca
Cindy McDonell Halton Healthcare Chief Operating Office cmcdonell@haltonhealthcare.on.ca
Deborah Hansen Halton Healthcare Patient Care Manager dhansen@haltonhealthcare.on.ca
Joanna Matthews Summit Housing & Outreach Programs Executive Director jmatthews@summit-housing.ca
Caroline Brereton Mississauga Halton CCAC CEO caroline.brereton@mh.ccac-ont.ca
Lara DeSousa MH CCAC Director Patient Care Lara.desousa@mh.ccac-ont.ca
Angela Brewer Acclaim Health CEO abrewer@acclaimhealth.ca
Nancy Fazzarlari Acclaim Health Director nfazzalari@acclaimhealth.ca
Colleen Sym Halton Community Legal Services Executive Director/Lawyer symc@lao.on.ca
Deborah Gatenby Hope Place Centres Chief Executive Officer deborahg@hopeplacecentres.org
Tisha Shea Hope Place Centre tishas@hopeplacecentres.org
Ian Stewart ADAPT Executive Director istewart@haltonadapt.org
Bridget Fewtrell ErinoakKids President & CEO bfewtrell@erinoakkids.ca
Adrienne Boyes EronoakKids aboyes@erinoakkids.ca
Mark Ewer Halton Healthcare Administrator mewer@haltonhealthcare.on.ca
Tatjana Radovanovic Red Cross Acting Director tatjana.radovanovic@redcross.ca
Samantha Kleinschmidt Town of Halton Hills (Recs & Park – Seniors Centre) Manager of Recreation Services samanthak@haltonhills.ca
Peter Papantonis Health Quality Ontario Quality Improvement Coach peter.papantonis@hqontario.ca
Carie Gall MH LHIN Senior Lead, Health Systems Development carie.gall@lhins.on.ca
Kathy Dorbeck Bennett Health Care Centre Board Chair kathydorbeck@yahoo.ca
Eunice McGowan Bennett Health Care Centre Board Member elmcgowan@cogeco.ca
Norma Frost Bennett Health Care Centre RN, Director of Care nfrost@haltonhealthcare.ca
Allison Agnew Bennett Health Care Centre Resident Services Coordinator aagnew@haltonhealthcare.ca
Cathy Gerrow Links2Care Community Support Coordinator cgerrow@links2care.ca
Alison Hilborn Our Kids Network – Acton Hub Coordinator, Acton Hub actonhub@ourkidsnetwork.ca
Linda Dikken Halton CAS ldikken@haltoncas.ca
Charlene Winger NHMHC charlene.winger@halton.ca
Roger Firsoff Acton Medical Clinic actonmedical@cogeco.net
Ivan LOrtye Halton Regional Police Service Inspector ivan.lortye@haltonpolice.ca
Joyce See Halton Regional Public Health Director, Community Health Services & Chief Nursing Officer Joyce.See@halton.ca
Kathryn (Kathy) Lennox Halton Hills Health Links Consultant klennoxcoach@gmail.com
Denise Zayack Halton Hills Health Links Consultant denisezayack@gmail.com